Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 500 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

August 10, 2019
S.C.
Mesa, AZ
Loved the workmanship, product, quality of the Alumawood. The installers were professional, they cleaned up after themselves and made sure everything was done according to the specs. Love my patio cover.
August 4, 2019
Deon & Dave Anderson
Gilbert, AZ
The installation of our Pergola went very smoothly. Waylan and the crew did a stellar and professional job. It only took two days to to complete, made us wonder why we didn't have it done years ago. Great job both in the office and the field. Thanks!
August 2, 2019
David Allen
Gilbert, AZ
Quality product - The installers were 10++++++
August 2, 2019
Hattye Wallace
Maricopa, AZ
I was very pleased and satisfied with the work from Royal Cover. It is exactly what I wanted and they did a very good job of pulling it together for me. All of the gentleman that came out form beginning to installation were very professional. I will rate Royal Cover a 10 for my project. Hattye Wallace, Maricopa, AZ.
August 2, 2019
B.E.
Phoenix, AZ
Kevin did job by himself, did not waste time, knew what he was doing, Patio roof looks nice.
July 28, 2019
John & Joan Davis
Scottsdale, AZ
The sales representative that visited us with information regarding a pergola was not only informative but friendly and answered all of our questions. When the work was scheduled for installation we were given a time frame of 6-8:00 am. At exactly 6:01 on the scheduled day Jason and Jaylin were at our door!! In all the 24 years of living in Arizona not one company was that prompt!! The product is even more beautiful than we imagined and we are not only very proud of it but also of Royal Coverings!
July 28, 2019
M.S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Quality of the product
July 27, 2019
Jennifer Gaumond
Scottsdale, AZ
I was referred to your company by a contractor that I greatly trust. Service was efficient, good work. Installers did nice job of working diligently and cleaning up very well when they were finished. Product I received just as explained to me. Happy with looks and color
July 26, 2019
K.W.
Peoria, AZ
Very professional; beautiful finished product
July 26, 2019
J.G.
Gilbert, AZ
Quality product and solid and efficient installation

Pin It on Pinterest