Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 350 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

June 16, 2018
Ron Roskuski
Mesa, AZ
Peter came up with a creative solution for our pergola, and installation was tailored to our schedule. We are very pleased with the finished product and the price.
June 15, 2018
D.A.
Gilbert, AZ
These people were awesome from start to finish. Thomas listened to every crazy idea I had and he and the team came up with a custom alumawood design. He answered his phone EVERY time I called and went beyond expected to help me get approval from the HOA. Finished product is extremely functional and does not look dated. My neighbor even called me to say she loved them. Very professional from start to finish.
June 14, 2018
J.N.
Gilbert, AZ
Very professional sales and service.
June 12, 2018
Jim Prodoti
Bouse, AZ
Kevin was a real funny guy and surely takes his job seriously. Did a wonderful job and the product is excellent. Spending a couple of days with Kevin was hilarious. Send him back, I need some more laughs. Only this time tell him to bring the manual.😂 Great thanks to Royal Awning. Great product. Jim Prodoti.
June 11, 2018
R.M.
Scottsdale, AZ
The product looks great, installation and installers were very good. I don't really know prices to compare as they offered what I wanted in a more custom design and I felt the price reflected what I was asking for. I'd definitely use them again.
June 9, 2018
C.C.
Gilbert, AZ
Larry See, the sales rep., was knowledgeable, helpful, and, professional. RoyalCovers had excellent reviews from Yelp, BBB, and, ROC. Ryan was able to schedule me sooner as a result of a cancellation. The installers, Daniel and Gabe, did an excellent job with the installation. The pricing was competitive. All in all, we are very satisfied so far with the product / company.
June 8, 2018
Carol Daniels
Phoenix, AZ
They provided exactly the service that they said they would. They were professional and finished in a timely manner. It looks beautiful. They cleaned up the mess behind them as if there was never any construction. I love my new porch covering and electric shades!!
June 5, 2018
S.J.D.
Chandler, AZ
Very happy with the finished product
June 4, 2018
J.G.R.
Gold Canyon, AZ
The 3 inch pergola slats are perfect!
June 4, 2018
J.L.K.
Queen Creek, AZ
These guys are awesome. From the moment we called and made an appointment till they were done, FLAWLESS!!! The guys who did the installation of our pergola and two shade structures were professional and friendly. They kept us informed and were genuinely interested in what we wanted. I would definitely recommend this company.

Pin It on Pinterest