Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 500 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

May 20, 2019
D.S.
Peoria, AZ
Patio looks very nice and seems very well constructed. I am very happy with end result and price. One thing that can be improved on is the communication to the customer of the date on when the patio would be completed. Since I did not have any HOA's or permits that were needed, I was thinking an installation date could be set up pretty soon after the March 19th contract date. I am not sure if the factor that I was having a new shingle roof installed before the patio built and that the date for installation would need to be after April 18th. I didn't hear back from anyone and after my roof was completed which was towards the end of April, I called to see what the status was for installation. I was given a date that it would be sometime in early May, but not a specific date. I didn't hear from anyone and I called back May 2nd to get the date in which I was given one which was the next week.
May 18, 2019
Leslie Myers
Apache Junction, AZ
Love the AlumaWood cover!
May 17, 2019
H.W.
Gilbert, AZ
Very pleased with Royal Covers throughout the entire process and the final product. The installers were very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Royal Covers.
May 13, 2019
D.F.
Sun City, AZ
you're a little bit early no work has been done as yet!!!check in next month!
Response From Royal Covers of Arizona Inc.
May 13, 2019
Oops - looks like automated system got ahead of schedule!
May 12, 2019
C.J.
Apache Junction, AZ
Timely, friendly & a nice product.
May 11, 2019
M.T.
Chandler, AZ
Great product and great service
May 11, 2019
J.C.S.
Mesa, AZ
Great product, installers were very customer oriented, I did have a issue with the concrete slab being poured by the contractor with communication, then them communicating with royal covers. I would use Royal covers in the future.
May 10, 2019
P.C.D.
Mesa, AZ
Many thanks for a job well done. Larry See can really “see” a finished design in his mind’s eye (no pun intended). His design was perfect for our house – scale, color, architectural lines – all came together beautifully, for a unique end product. Tobias, the “stealth scheduler”, came through with the liaison process, and got the job done a week ahead of schedule. Installers Dan and Dustin are two of the nicest guys I’ve met. Quiet, unassuming, courteous and friendly, and highly focused on the construction process, they went about their business as carefully yet efficiently as one could desire. They were organized team players, unloading and laying out all the materials in orderly fashion, and swiftly and professionally paced the job from start to finish, cleaning up and going the extra mile to rehang 2 items on a wall for me before they left. And all of this came at a very fair price!
May 10, 2019
Koo Carroll
Gilbert, AZ
I am a older widow living alone. The number one concern for all those single lady living alone is finding good contractors that will get a job done with good customer service and reasonable price. The finished project looks very attractive and high end. I have friends asking who built the trellis/pergola when they see my new project completed in my house. The service from initial quote to installation is excellent. They are kind, friendly and trustworthy. when dealing with Royal Covers I feel safe and know that I will get reliable and quality service and product.
May 9, 2019
J.J.
Scottsdale, AZ
Lorenzo, Waylon, Jaylen and the electrician were very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Pin It on Pinterest