Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 500 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

July 11, 2019
R.M.
Peoria, AZ
Great job and very neat when they left
July 11, 2019
Eddy Ritchot
Gilbert, AZ
We like the quality and the way it looks and how long it will last. The service is great and the rep was very nice and very knowledgeable. They were great with their timelines and how great workers installing the product.
July 5, 2019
W.M.
Mesa, AZ
Your field superintendent was great!! Went above and beyond to make all fit and look great. He is truly a professional. All were courteous and pleasant.
July 1, 2019
Casey Lensch
Gilbert, AZ
Communication was great, easy process throughout.
June 29, 2019
B.D.
Glendale, AZ
Better than I expected, good work guys…
June 24, 2019
L.J.
Sun City, AZ
Great product. Our patio looks fantastic!
June 21, 2019
Mark Orsini
San Tan Valley, AZ
Larry, Tobias, Eddie and his team were great!!! You guys are pros! We love our new pergola. Thank you very much! Sincerely, Mark - San Tan Valley
June 18, 2019
Ken Smith
San Tan Valley, AZ
We are so excited to have our new pergola. It adds so much to the backyard and getting it installed was such an easy and quick process. The installers, Gabriel and Chase, were fantastic! My husband stayed home to help and said it turned out to be a really "fun" day. So a big Thank You to Royal Covers for listening to what we wanted, a quick install, and adding such an aesthetically pleasing addition to our home. We now spend a lot more time outside!
June 16, 2019
Al & Liz Quoziente
Mesa, AZ
fast friendlyservice
June 14, 2019
Natalie & Bryan Francis
Chandler, AZ
Everything was great from top to bottom. Very pleased with the service as well as the final product. We can't wait to use you again in the future and recommend you every chance that we get.

Pin It on Pinterest