Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 500 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

December 10, 2018
L.S.
El Mirage, AZ
the look, the people,the job well done
December 4, 2018
Dirk Phelps
Mesa, AZ
Exceeded the scheduled install time. Did great work and cleaned up. Installers were very courteous.
December 2, 2018
S.S.
Chandler, AZ
Sales visit was professional and to the point, with a great product being offered. The installation guys were professional, clean and engaging to ensure the final product was as expected or in our case, even better!
December 1, 2018
Michelle & Ron Koepke
Phoenix, AZ
Very professional from the people to the work. Cleaned up afterwards and the project looks great. We love it
November 30, 2018
Stacey McQuitty
Florence, AZ
Patio cover looks great. From Rep. through to installation - excellent service.
November 30, 2018
Doug Vosburgh
Sun City, AZ
Workmanship was excellent. Knowledge of product great. Two men working on the job were professional and nice to be around.
November 30, 2018
Yvon Berkhoff
Gilbert, AZ
Our cover looks great and was installed in one day while we were at work. Very happy with the result.
November 29, 2018
Kevin Igo
Peoria, AZ
The results of the patio cover are fantastic. We could not be happier. The ceiling fan and electrical work was nicely done.
November 23, 2018
Q.V.
Phoenix, AZ
Great product and great crew
November 19, 2018
G.M.
Mesa, AZ
I was impressed by the work performed by Kevin, he was very conscientious and communicated well. Thanks!

Pin It on Pinterest