Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 350 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

April 20, 2018
J.S.
Casa Grande, AZ
Installer, Eddie Yarga, did an excellent job. It was done on time and took only three days to install one pergola and one patio cover. Eddie is personable, a gentleman, and definitively a perfectionist - something much appreciated by a homeowner having this work done. When the job was finished the entire area, including the covers themselves, were cleaned and very presentable. I don't think he could have done a better job even if he was doing it on his own house.
April 19, 2018
Chris Sayre
Gilbert, AZ
The product is exactly what we asked for and the customer service is above par. You can tell that customer satisfaction with their service and product is extremely important to them.
April 15, 2018
Brett & Shari Campbell
Gilbert, AZ
From the initial in the home quote Larry gave us very exact and detailed information. The whole process all the way through the installation was quicker than expected we were very pleased with the overall experience and would highly recommend.
April 12, 2018
Robert & Patricia Valenzuela
Mesa, AZ
I was very impressed with the job that Lorenzo and Preston performed. I appreciated their professional attitude in answering all my questions. Outstanding customer service traits. My Solid Patio Cover came out beautiful. I would like to extend my gratitude to Lorenzo and Preston for an excellent job.
April 11, 2018
P.L.F.
Gilbert, AZ
The entire process with Royal Covers was great. Larry was very thorough with explaining everything. The installation was very smooth. Waylon and Gary were punctual, considerate and very professional. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you!
April 8, 2018
Julie & Andy Renshaw
Tempe, AZ
On time, ahead of schedule, and two installers who work so very well together. An all around perfect choice of contractor to install our backyard pergola. Thank you .
April 6, 2018
Ryan Sutton
Gilbert, AZ
The experience all the way around was amazing and fluid . The sales representative Thomas reached out to me on the phone to get an idea of what we were looking to do. He was very flexible and worked around our schedule. He came out to see us a couple days later. He showed us the material and the lay out. He was a great very personable guy and even helpful on saving us on any extra costs ( actually we were able to build a larger pergola due to his ideas). He measured and drew it up for us on the spot. We were sold !! Within several weeks the installers called and scheduled the appointment for the next day. They arrived early as planned and got right to work. When I came home later in the day I was blown away!! It looked amazing and was build solid !! It is a perfect addition to our home. We truly couldn't be happier. Thank you
April 5, 2018
Marty Ercoline
Mesa, AZ
The design and installation process was seamless. The pergola looks incredible. Loved working with Royal to get it done. Highly recommend!
April 3, 2018
D.P.
Florence, AZ
The installer did a magnifcent job. Friendly, courtious, and maticulous about his work. We will recommend.
March 31, 2018
G.C.M.
Mesa, AZ
Love, love, love it. It is everything we wanted it to be. Everything fell into place in a very timely manner. Everyone we dealt with were very friendly, professional and eager to make us happy. We couldn’t be happier with the end result.

Pin It on Pinterest