Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 500 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

January 22, 2019
Ana Procel
Chandler, AZ
Excellent service.
January 21, 2019
B.M.J.
Gilbert, AZ
Time to install - Never on job before 10:00 am. Happy with quality of product and installation.
January 18, 2019
C.S.
Mesa, AZ
How it looks, the shade it provides and it fits great with our backyard
January 6, 2019
Tom & Norma Empson
Maricopa, AZ
Great job!
January 2, 2019
Donna Foley
Chandler, AZ
I love that my Pergola will look as good as it does now ... for years to come ...and I'll never have to paint it yay! It went up fast (2 days) and now I can enjoy it's shade especially when the weather gets hot 🙂
December 27, 2018
Bryan Griggs
Mesa, AZ
Though I was not there during the installation, the guys were very patient with explaining to my wife the proper care, warranty and helpful suggestions pertaining to our pergola. The end result was awesome! And of all the contractors we had give us quotes, Royal Covers is the only one that stated there had to be a structural beam at 16' or it would sag. Ours built was a 22x22. They cleaned up all of their mess and I was very impressed! Highly suggest them if you are in the market for Alumawood!!
December 27, 2018
R.S.C.
San Tan Valley, AZ
The workers were excellent.
December 22, 2018
Lori DuPaul
San Tan Valley, AZ
I'd actually interviewed another company earlier in the year for the same product but was upset with the way they were handling my concerns so decided to interview your company. I was very pleased with Thomas, your rep, who came out and patiently explained options as well as good and bad details about each of the options. I was also very pleased with the two installers who not only did a wonderful installation job but also cleaning up after themselves. All were very personable. In fact, I liked how well the product looked I decided to have Thomas return to give me a bid on removing and installing a solid cover over my patio doorway. Unfortunately, it's going to cost me a little more than I anticipated so will have to hold off for at least a while.
December 22, 2018
James & Joan Partin
Scottsdale, AZ
From our initial site visit through installation of our Alumwood Lattice 7'x45 we have been impressed and most pleased with the product and outcome. The customer service at Royal Covers is excellent; calls are returned, questions are answered, and the attention to detail is important to everyone in the company. Our installers were two of the nicest young me we have ever had work with us. They were professional, courteous, polite, and very much interested in doing a first rate job. We highly recommend Royal Covers of Arizona.
December 21, 2018
Laura Hodgson
Peoria, AZ
What a fantastic experience from the 1st consult to the install! I first met with Peter he measured the area and helped me to choose the best color along with other options. He is very familiar with the product and was able to give me an exact estimate on the spot. It was more affordable than I thought it would be. From there I was advised they were 5 to 6 weeks out as far as when install could be performed. Thankfully they were able to squeeze me in a little sooner which was awesome! Gabe the installer was very upbeat, knowledgeable and polite. He had it finished within the day! (Even with the dog helping) 🙂 I absolutely LOVE the way it turned out! What a difference it made! Thank you Royal Covers of Arizona team!

Pin It on Pinterest