Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 350 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

August 17, 2018
Louise Egan
Tempe, AZ
Nice product, good planning.
August 14, 2018
Melanie Tilghman
Queen Creek, AZ
We absolutely LOVE our new Alumawood ramada! From sales through completion, the team at Royal Covers of Az was wonderful to work with! Our ramada is a pretty large one (approx. 18' wide x 28' long), and the crew physically installing and erecting it was amazing! Dan, Gabe and Lorenzo were efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, dependable, professional, and hardworking throughout the four days onsite, and were, thankfully, flexible when it came to last minute aesthetic design details. The end product is truly beautiful, and the shade our ramada now provides is greatly appreciated! Larry kept in contact throughout the entire process (not customary for a salesman, to say the least), and helped us out with names for other services we required that Royal doesn't provide. Truly a great company that stands behind their workers and the services they provide. We are sincerely happy with Royal Covers, and have already recommended them to others. We're looking forward to enjoying our maintenance-free (almost 100%, really) ramada for many, many years to come! Thank you so much!! Melanie T.
August 13, 2018
L.D.
Tempe, AZ
I am very happy with your work. Thanks so much.
August 12, 2018
T.T.
Mesa, AZ
Excellent service and patio cover.
August 6, 2018
S.H.
Gilbert, AZ
Showed up on time, pleasant and did a good job while not destroying my house!
August 6, 2018
J.M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Very professional staff and serv
August 5, 2018
J.M.
Queen Creek, AZ
Eddie and Nat did a beautiful job. Very secure structure. I am very pleased and would recommend this structure for anyone who wants a beautiful patio
August 3, 2018
V.K.
Phoenix, AZ
The only reason I gave it a 9 is because of the price-highest bid-and the salesman didn't make himself available in the transition between sale and the start of construction once we signed. We felt like we were being passed off to people who didn't know our project when we had questions. That being said, once the crew got on sight, we can't say enough good things. Corey was phenomenal-very patient with our all our questions. Waylon and Preston were extremely hard workers and also gave input when I had questions. Because my husband was out of town for work during most of the process, having Jeff and the rest of the very knowledgeable team explain things to me, and my husband over the phone, was great. The demo could have gone a little smoother, but I believe there may have been some miscommunication as to when they would be showing up to start. Lastly, the roofer needs to start earlier in the day!!! I was scared he was going to end up in the hospital from heat stroke, and he ended up having to come back on Saturday to finish (again showing up after 8:00 a.m. when I made it clear to everyone involved that we are up by 5:30 a.m.). I would absolutely recommend Royal Covers--especially the team that completed our project. They are the best!
August 3, 2018
Terry & Sharon Lochbaum
Maricopa, AZ
Don Uhlman and his partner were terrific. I am going to have more covers put in and I only want Don and his partner to do the work.The quality of the construction was next to none. The were more than willing to answer any question my wife or I asked.
August 3, 2018
S.J.W.
Chandler, AZ
They did an amazing job..... extremely happy with the results

Pin It on Pinterest