Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 500 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

October 18, 2018
Jim Gray
Queen Creek, AZ
Awesome experience and the install staff was just TOP RATED, everyone of the team took time and made sure it was installed to perfection. I would definitely recommend Royal Covers to all my neighbors.
October 18, 2018
J.D.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Job completed by knowledgeable and efficient installers. Love my new addition.
October 17, 2018
Sharron Halliday
Scottsdale, AZ
Everything
October 13, 2018
Steve Haney
Apache Junction, AZ
installer, Kevin is friendly and informative, even after all the damage, now that he restored it, it looks brand new again. Bill, was prompt, helpful and to the point. both on initial installation and repairs after the storm in July. Pricing is on point with no surprises.
October 12, 2018
George Alper
Mesa, AZ
We needed some repair done for a customer of mine and they were very quick to come out and very quick to do the repair for a very good price.
October 11, 2018
C.A.L.L.
Scottsdale, AZ
From the first meeting with Pete down to the last screw put in by Dan the process was smooth and as promised. Kudo's to Royal covers especially Pete, Dan, Gabe, Robert. Greatly appreciated! Dale
October 7, 2018
Thomas Iden
Phoenix, AZ
First rate salesman explained very well with good recommendations. Installation service very good and courteous and pleasant contractors handled it in timely manner.
October 4, 2018
J.F.
Phioenix, AZ
Listened to what I wanted, paid great attention to detail. Installation went smooth. Highly recommend this company.
September 27, 2018
Bruce Carlson
Apache Junction, AZ
Prompt, quality service. Good communication and very easy to work with.
September 22, 2018
L.A.H.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Everyone from the sales person, office folks and installation team were super helpful!

Pin It on Pinterest