Customer Testimonials

5 Star Average with Over 500 Reviews!

Our Customers Love us and We Love Them

The pride we take in each and every project can be seen in what our customers have to say about us. Our customers love the work we do and we’re so thankful they’ve shared their experiences with others. You’ll find that across many review platforms we have tremendous reviews. And, if we ever get less than perfect results, we do whatever it takes to make it right. We don’t close the book on a project until we and our customers are proud of what we’ve built. So please, indulge in reading as many reviews as you like!

March 17, 2019
Tong Zhao
Gilbert, AZ
very good job and it is beautiful.
March 12, 2019
K.B.
Sun City West, AZ
The concrete guy "Mario" you guys recommended did an extremely poor job. I'll be shocked if the watered down mess he poured holds up. There's several low spots that are going to be a problem going forward. Plus, he made a mess of my yard & splatters all over my house. You should not be recommending him to ANYONE, because that's also a reflection on your business.
Response From Royal Covers of Arizona Inc.
March 12, 2019
Kent, I am very sorry to hear that a recommendation one of our employees gave did not perform to our standards. Please email pictures to info@royalcovers.com if you can and let us know if you are not able to reach this recommendation to clean up their work.
March 10, 2019
L.O.
Mesa, AZ
Good prices, great service, on time and looks awesome!
March 9, 2019
Mike Kohler
Phoenix, AZ
Good product. Showed up when they said they would. Very polite. Cleaned up everything when they were done.We would highly recommend them. Mike and Sharon Kohler
March 8, 2019
R.T.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Very pleased with the product and salesman
March 7, 2019
S.G.
Anthem, AZ
The entire company was a dream to work with. & the finished product is amazing. Well worth the cost.
March 7, 2019
Larry Wilkens
Mesa, AZ
Very professional and attention to detail was what I expected.
March 7, 2019
M.K.
Mesa, AZ
Service, sales and installation was great. Price is competitive with other companies. I would recommend Royal to anyone interested in any of there products. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 2, 2019
G.L.H.
Mesa, AZ
Prompt, and fast.
March 2, 2019
L.D.B.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Our new pergola looks great. Service was very quick, it actually was completed approx 2 weeks sooner that the estimated install date. We are very please with the appearance and quality.

Pin It on Pinterest